Questions & answers

by wechslerh66

I have no idea what this is from but found it on an old floppy disk cleaning out my office. I guess I owned a toaster once. I also don’t know what the Orlando comment refers to (inside joke I’m now outside?), as I would sooner be (or move) there than hundreds of other places.

1. IF YOU COULD BUILD A HOUSE ANYWHERE WHERE WOULD IT BE?
the woods

2. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?
scarf

3. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HIGH SCHOOL MEMORY?
when I was locked in the gym for an hour and couldn’t get out

4. THE LAST CD THAT YOU BOUGHT?
Van Morrison, St. Dominic’s Preview

5. WHERE IS YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?
the west

6. WHERE’S YOUR LEAST FAVORITE PLACE TO BE?
Orlando

7. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO BE MASSAGED?
“in bed”

8.WHAT’S MOST IMPORTANT, STRONG IN MIND OR STRONG IN BODY?
mind but it’s important to have a body too

9. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE IN THE MORNING?
7:00

10. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE KITCHEN APPLIANCE?
toaster

11. WHAT MAKES YOU REALLY ANGRY?
someone being hurt

12. If YOU COULD PLAY AN INSTRUMENT, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
keyboard (I do, vaguely)

13. FAVORITE COLOR
noir

14. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SPORTS CAR OR SUV?
sports car

15. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE?
yes

16. FAVORITE CHILDREN’S BOOK?
Story of O

17. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON?
fall

18. IF YOU COULD HAVE ONE SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?
make everyone annoying mute & empty all streets of traffic

19. IF YOU HAVE A TATTOO, WHAT IS IT?
none but it would be a black cat

20. CAN YOU JUGGLE?
I can barely even drive

21. THE ONE PERSON FROM YOUR PAST YOU WISH YOU COULD GO BACK AND TALK TO?
my father

22. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE DAY?
May Day

23. WHAT’S IN THE TRUNK OF YOUR CAR?
the body

24. WHICH DO YOU PREFER, SUSHI OR HAMBURGER?
sushi

