Heroin Shiva

by wechslerh66

Psychedelic.jpg

you you you

with those babes in your arms
with those hollowedout charms

you you you

I’m a leatherback girl with Balearical boys
I can only believe in a God that destroys

I wrap around

you take me in

your tongue around

my tiger skin

you walk into the room
with zeroes in your eyes

you say,
the East shall rise
&,
who wants to die

you say,
the East shall rise
& everybody get high

anybody wanna try?
wanna go for a ride

& it’s warm inside
& we ride

you you you

with those babes in your arms
with those hollowedout charms

you you you

I’m a leatherback girl with Balearical boys
I can only believe in a God that destroys

I’m falling deeper

“Dispersion sur papier” (1970) by Art visionnaire narratif courtesy of Wikimedia Commons.

